Tamworth Indoor Bowls Club

Club Calendar

Wed 17 October, 2018
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Thu 18 October, 2018
Club closed 12.00 until 16.00
To allow for carpet to be stretched

Further details can be obtained from The Manager
Sat 20 October, 2018
Home match versus Shrewsbury
Starting at 14.00 over 6 rinks
Whites with Club tops
Wed 24 October, 2018
CARLTON ENDERBY AWAY
Ladies playing 4 rinks

Please keep your eyes peeled for the sheet going up on the notice board so you can enter your name
Transport will be available for players
Sat 27 October, 2018
England Short Mat Team

Playing over 6 rinks
Wed 31 October, 2018
Ladies Team Away to Erdington Court
Playing 4 rinks
Greys with Club Tops
Please keep your eyes peeled for the sheet going up on the notice board so you can enter your name
Transport will be available for players
Sat 03 November, 2018
Bingo
Start: 19:00
Wed 07 November, 2018
Ladies Team playing at home against Bromsgrove.
Please be at the Club for 13.30
Playing 6 rinks whites with Club Tops

Please keep your eyes peeled for the sheet going up on the noticeboard
Sat 10 November, 2018
Club Closure

Due to replacement of the outer carpet around the rink
See The Manager for further information
Wed 14 November, 2018
Lady Captain versus Lady Vice Captain
To be played in Whites with Club tops on 6 rinks
Please arrive by 13.30

Sheets will be on the noticeboard for you to enter your name
Sun 18 November, 2018
WWIBA VS NOTTS WIBA

Over 6 rinks wearing whites
Start 12.30
Wed 21 November, 2018
Ladies Team against Church Gresley
An away match, on 6 rinks Greys with Club Tops

The list will be on the noticeboard, transport available
Sat 24 November, 2018
Dandy
£10.00 per person with Fish and Chip supper A popular act---- Get tickets early
Wed 28 November, 2018
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Sat 01 December, 2018
Bingo
Start 19:00
Wed 05 December, 2018
Ladies away to Bromsgrove
Whites with Club tops over 6 rinks.

Check the noticeboard to enter your name
Transport will be available
Wed 12 December, 2018
Ladies Cheese and Wine
Playing 6 rinks in greys with club tops. Please arrive for 13.30

A popular event, list will be on noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 19 December, 2018
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Fri 21 December, 2018
Gill and Norman's Christmas Meal
See the noticeboard to enter your name and meal choice
MENU CAN BE SEEN ON CLUB NEWS SECTION AS WELL
Limited numbers due to seating arrangements
Sat 22 December, 2018
Play It Again Sam
Start 19:00
Price to be advised
Wed 02 January, 2019
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Sat 05 January, 2019
Bingo
Start:19:00
Wed 09 January, 2019
Ladies versus WWIBA
Playing 4 or 6 rinks, Whites with Club tops

Starting at 12.30, at home. Whites with Club tops

Check the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 16 January, 2019
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Wed 23 January, 2019
Ladies versus Carlton Enderby
Playing over 4 rinks, Greys with Club Tops
Please arrive for 13.30

The sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 30 January, 2019
Tamworth Herald Trophy
Arrive for 13.30 whites with Club Tops
Further details to be confirmed

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Sat 02 February, 2019
Bingo
Start: 19:00
Wed 06 February, 2019
Ladies versus WCIBA Notts CIBA
Home match starting 12.30 Whites with Club tops
Over 6 rinks

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Sat 09 February, 2019
The Glen Show
Start 19:00
Food included £10.00 per person
Wed 13 February, 2019
Ladies versus Erdington Court
Home match. Be at the Club for 13.30. Greys with Club Tops
Over 4 rinks

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 20 February, 2019
RUBY PARKER TROPHY
Please arrive at the Club for 13.30
Over 6 rinks playing in Whites with Club tops.

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 27 February, 2019
Lady President v Club President
Home match over 6 rinks whites with Club Tops
Please be at club for 13.30

Sheets will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Sat 02 March, 2019
Bingo
Start 19:00
Thu 07 March, 2019
Warwks VPs v Northants VPs
6 rinks.

12.30 start
Wed 13 March, 2019
Ladies home match against Church Gresley
Over 6 rinks Greys with Club Tops
Please arrive for 13.30

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 20 March, 2019
WOW: To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Sat 23 March, 2019
"Fingers and Fumbs"
Start: 18:30
£10.00 per person with food
Wed 27 March, 2019
Ladies home match versus Coventry
Over 6 rinks Greys with Club Tops
Please arrive for 13.30

Sheet will be on the noticeboard to enter your name
Wed 03 April, 2019
WOW PLUS ???:
To be held on Wednesday afternoon starting at 14.05
ARRIVE FOR 13.40 PLEASE
Playing on 6 rinks, random open triples
Dress Code Grey trousers and White tops

Speak to Gill Ardin for further details
Sat 13 April, 2019
Bingo
Start: 19:00